Board of Trustees

    The Coventry Public Library is governed by a seven member board of trustees appointed by the Coventry Town Council. Board members serve staggered three year terms. Meetings are open to the public. Send correspondence to members of the Board care of the Coventry Public Library 1672 Flat River Road Coventry, RI 02816. 

    Glenn Underwood, Chair Patricia Pare
    Colleen Duffy-Golec Gloria Martins, Secretary
    Barbara Bridge, Vice Chair Fred Raisner
    William Rogers