Hours & Contact

Mon-Thu 9am - 8pm
Fri  9am - 5pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 12pm - 4pm

 

1672 Flat River Road  Coventry, RI  02816

 

Phone: (401) 822-9100

Home

    Upcoming Events

    Adult
    to
        The Woman in the Window- A. J. Finn     For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from…
    Adult
    Adult
    to
    We will discuss Providence by Caroline Kepnes. Copies are available at the reference desk. Summary: A journey of two best friends that is part love story, part detective story, and part supernatural thriller, from the acclaimed author of YOU, whose…
    Adult
    Adult
    to
    Benjamin Frail, Chief of Staff and Department Historian of the RI Department Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War will talk on the history of the Grand Army of the Republic in RI and how it is represented  now by the SUVCW.  Program will be…
    Adult
    Adult
    to
    Do you like to cook and try new recipes? Join our monthly cookbook club! Choose a recipe from the selected cookbook, make a dish to bring and join us to sample dishes and discuss the cookbook and recipes. For more information, email megan@…
    Adult
    Children
    to
    CELEBRATE VALENTINE’S DAY AT EVENING STORYTIME   Families are invited to the Coventry Library for Valentine’s Day stories, music, and crafts on   Wednesday, February 13th, at 6:30 PM.   Children are invited to attend in pj’s and slippers…
    Children